Test Ride

Hyper Rides

Address: 2330 Sunset Blvd, Rocklin, CA 96765
Email: hyperridesusa@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One/ Pegasus/ Eagle One PRO

Moiead Charawi

Address: *** 21st St, San Francisco, CA 94110
Email: mo.charawi@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One

Matt Gauthier

Address: ***,Winchester, CA 92596
Email: matt@checkpointsolution.com
Model: Eagle One

Thomas Dunlop

Address: *** Upland Hills Drive South, Upland, CA 91786
Email: tdawg16@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One

Javier Lara

Address: *** Atlantic ave, Kingman, AZ 86401
Email: jalm0374@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One

Austin Fisher

Address: *** n 55th street, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Email: afisher0711@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One

George Karayannis

Address: *** Netherland St. Denver, CO 80249
Email: gkarayannis@hotmail.com
Model: Eagle One

Devin Swensen

Address: *** s via arboles ct, South Jordan, UT 84095
Email: swensendevin@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One/ Eagle One PRO

Kristopher Whetstone

Address: *** Dudley Ave, Baltimore, Md 21213
Email: kris443@icloud.com
Model: Pegasus

Peter Hoeckel

Address: *** NW 95th Ave, Portland, OR 97229
Email: peter@hoeckel.com
Model: Pegasus

Addison Herreman

Address: *** henry ave se, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Email: addisonherreman@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One

Daniel Zoror

Address: *** Beechview Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Email: zoror83@yahoo.com
Model: Eagle One

Levy Orende

Address: *** Jackman Dr A, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Email: levyorende1@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One

Phillip Thompson

Address: *** Hillwood St, Wilmington, NC 28409
Email: phillip.thompson633@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One PRO

Tim Woody

Address: *** Allen Ruffin Avenue, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Email: timwoody.2@gmail.com
Model: Eagle One