Customer Reviews

4.9
Based on 260 reviews
Showing 235 of 260 reviews (5 star). See all 260 reviews
chegochez
chegochez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Received it 8 days ago the wife and I are loving it. We are planning on purchasing another so we can go together. Customer service was great had some issues getting it ordered but they helped complete the order.

2 weeks ago
Mauno Anhava
Mauno Anhava
5/5

Nice

2 weeks ago
Abel Property Enhancement Services LLC
Abel Property Enhancement Services LLC
5/5

I Love This Thing! Had it for several months now. I have truly put it to the test. The way it handles is amazing! All terrain definitely ! I have let several people try it that had questions for me on the road. Once they got on it, they were just as amazed as I was when I first tried it! I don’t think I could find better! At least at this time! Way to go Varla, and Thankyou!

1 month ago
Image #1 from Gary Aguilar
1
Gary Aguilar
Gary Aguilar
5/5

31 miles on it so far and it’s been a nice ride feels good and very nice looking 👍🏼

2 months ago
Thomas Arrington
Thomas Arrington
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've done a ton of research and I kept coming back to Varla based on the "Most Bang For The Buck". This statement is very true....The quality of this scooter all around is fantastic.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Jesse HundleyImage #2 from Jesse HundleyImage #3 from Jesse Hundley
3
Jesse Hundley
Jesse Hundley
5/5

Wow! This is a superbly built machine! The speed, the acceleration, build quality. Completely blown away with the Eagle One Pro. I got the red hydraulic brakes and they are also pretty impressive. Also takes most bumps like a champ. Only wish is that it had more compatible accessories. Trunk, turn signals, etc.

2 months ago
JASON FLOYD
JASON FLOYD
5/5

This Scooter is off the Chain!!!!! I just got it less than 2 days ago and OMG!!!! I have to get at least 3 more for the fam but especially for the wife and I so we can take long rides. It's SOOO worth every dollar spent! Again, Great Scooter people!!!!

2 months ago
Mike
Mike
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I wanted an E-scooter to use primarily for recreation (riding on paved bike trails). As a person who weighs 275 lbs, I wanted a scooter that had a high range so even a person like me could ride for 20+ miles. Just did a 20 mile ride babying it on single motor (switching to dual motor when going uphill) travelling between 8-10 mph with the headlight on. Was shocked that I still had 70% battery left. Gives me confidence that I can just leave it in dual motor mode and travel faster without worrying about range. I’m truely satisfied!!

2 months ago
Image #1 from Jia Cheng Zeng
1
Jia Cheng Zeng
Jia Cheng Zeng
5/5

Waiting for the new tires to have a better grip on the road surface. The only problem is the left mechanical break is little bit weak than I expect, however that’s not a big problem. I’ve been riding this scooter 4months about 700miles. This scooter is a beast when going up to third gears dual motor.

2 months ago
Zachary Fernback
Zachary Fernback
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I highly recommend this scooter. I live a few miles from my work and this thing zips me there and back so smoothly. It's definitely worth it. Also it's just fun!

2 months ago
Zachary Fernback
Zachary Fernback
5/5

This scooter rocks! I ride it to work and back almost everyday cuz I live only a few miles away and this thing smoothly zips me there and back. I highly recommend!

2 months ago
Image #1 from Carlos Joa
1
Carlos Joa
Carlos Joa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great performance for the price , it’s totally worth it, I LOVE IT

2 months ago
Dakota
Dakota
5/5

Definitely going to get this one been looking for a escooter for some time and I think I found the one

2 months ago
Mikeb
Mikeb
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really like the new knobby tires, much better grip on non paved surfaces. Watched the video on replacement, pretty straight forward process. Some mechanical skill helpful!

2 months ago
Elijah
Elijah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very well put together and overall great. WE love the scooter. Scooting around town is so much fun.

3 months ago
Momin
Momin
5/5

Good

3 months ago
elijah
elijah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

insanely fun

3 months ago
Noah Ganiron
Noah Ganiron
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Pegasus is deffinitely worth the buy, from the quality of the build, to sharpness, and even performance. Im glad I went with Varla because after recieving my scooter, I know I wont have to worry about how the scooter was made, it was built to last!

3 months ago
Noah Ganiron
Noah Ganiron
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Varla Pegasus Commuter City scooter is nothing but a beast. It maybe the slowest of the models but with the range it has for its battery life is amazing. I bought this scooter to get to work and to my Grandmas but to also try to save money on gas.

If you look at the price and say it cost too much, Id rather pay more knowing it will last. The tires you wont have to worry about popping due to the tire itself being thick. The scooter will go over just about anything not one problem going over train tracks.

All in all I give Varla a 5 of 5 due to the quality of work put into the scooter.

3 months ago
Willow Cole
Willow Cole
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Incredible Scooter for the price. I have had mine for a few days now and it has been incredible, very fast, the suspension is actually pretty cushy, especially for solid tires like these. Has tons of torque and pickup after a second or so of hitting the throttle. I wish it was a little faster sometimes, I weight about 180 pounds and I can get 27.5MPH with a fresh battery consistently but 28 is really hard to achieve, I heard the older models went 30-33MPH but it was bad for the battery so they fixed it! Incredibly stylish and feels like a very good entry into higher end E-Scooters. Wish I had 2 of these so I could ride with my friends!

4 months ago