Customer Reviews

4.9
Based on 279 reviews
roy
roy
5/5

Awesome scooter,tons of fun!

25 mins ago
victorthomas
victorthomas
5/5

Before I bought it, I was still debating whether to choose the eagle one or the pegasus, because I dislike red, but the eagle is very fast, but I still bought the pegasus. It's worth buying, it's fast, at least enough for me, and the color and shape are really nice, more distinctive than the scooters I've seen on the road.

52 mins ago
patrick
patrick
4/5

well designed! people gonna lay eyes on me.

1 hour ago
breece
breece
5/5

The eagle one I bought arrived a week ago, and today I was going 42mph downhill on the Varla super fun!

1 hour ago
leoll
leoll
4/5

It’s a lotto fun,crazy fast! But I think I need a second charger, I don't want to take long to charge.

2 hours ago
adamwelch1105
adamwelch1105
5/5

I am having more fun finding after market parts and customizing than actually riding past cars doing 35 MPH.

My recent upgrade... replaced the tubes in my tires and added spikes... handles the ice and snow like a snowmobile. You can hear me laughing from half a mile away!!

22 hours ago
albert
albert
5/5

Spicy boy! 🔥Pegasus is a good choice for me to commute. Really cool!

24 hours ago
leohunter
leohunter
5/5

I have bought 2 for my sons, they love it! So cool.

1 day ago
johnsmith
johnsmith
4/5

I tried my brother's varla which was good. He bought the pegasus, but I decided to buy eagle one after watching a lot of review videos, it did not disappoint me.

1 day ago
allen77
allen77
5/5

fast like a beast,cooool

1 day ago
Reginald Manning
Reginald Manning
4/5

Yeah I have good electric scooter

1 month ago
Al Jansen
Al Jansen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This thing is Grrrrreat! It's scary fast, rides long distances, (went 20 miles on smooth flat surface and Battery was at 72 %). I am 190 pound guy, and this thing scoots. Uphill it still reaches 40 mph. Lots of power, long range, and man it's cool.

1 month ago
Image #1 from Drew
1
Drew
Drew
5/5

I have risen 100 miles on this model
I replaced the Rotors ,Pads and bleed the system for better braking.
The Handelbars are 720mm wide for better stability at speeds almost 50 mph!
I love this Scooter!

1 month ago
Drew
Drew
5/5

-Top Speed :41mph
-Excellent Brakes!
-Susp is great
-Handles great!

This scooter is well worth the money!

2 months ago
David Whitt
David Whitt
5/5

This bater be good my old one

2 months ago
R J
R J
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This makes me smile.

2 months ago
Frank
Frank
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love my Pegasus. 215 miles on it and still very sturdy and smooth ride. Battery has also stayed strong. Wish the distance on a full charge was longer (I get 15 miles) but it’s good enough to enjoy nice distance rides. I also full throttle the thing the whole ride usually or I know I could get a longer distance ride. Great purchase that I’m still after months of using, happy with.

2 months ago
Image #1 from JahwaanImage #2 from Jahwaan
2
Jahwaan
Jahwaan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It’s been two months since I purchased my Pegasus scooter. It has over 400 miles. Overall, the scooter is pretty good. I haven’t experienced any serious problems. I have two complaints. First, the steering bar has developed a wobble right where it locks into place. It wasn’t like that when I first started riding, but it has developed play over time. It can be unsettling when riding at higher speeds. Second, you feel every a little bump in the road while riding. I assume this can be attributed to the solid tires. The customer service department needs improvement to put it nicely.

2 months ago
Steven
Steven
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I like it. It's taught me a few lessons so far but it and myself are fully recovered, safe for a rounded female thread where the handlebars are held. I love the optional replacement parts on the website, remarkable warrenty policy and customer service, so I value the Varla brand name.
The downsides of the scooter I think would be the advertised speed, and dual-motor power consumption management.
I think of the Eagle One like an electricity guzzler; sort of like a hummer. I've been charging it at about the same rate of mileage as I would charge my entry-level scooter that goes 20mph. I could only get it to the blistering speed of 40mph if I'm going VERY STEEP downhill. On flat ground however, I can up to 36- 37mph. My 3.5 star evaluation is rounded up to 4 because VARLA is great.

2 months ago
chegochez
chegochez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Received it 8 days ago the wife and I are loving it. We are planning on purchasing another so we can go together. Customer service was great had some issues getting it ordered but they helped complete the order.

2 months ago