Customer Reviews

4.9
Based on 320 reviews
ella-0200
ella-0200
5/5

pretty cooool

1 week ago
Luther Thompson
Luther Thompson
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I just purchased my Eagle One Pro January 17th 2023 I like it a lot this is my first time with the scooter so expecting everything that I could I before I took it for a spin I noticed the brakes were kind of hard on the front I checked the calipers couldn't find anything wrong finally I checked the lever and it didn't have any brake fluid in it scooter is easy to work on so I ordered the brake fluid kit anyway so far the scooter is great

2 weeks ago
link
link
5/5

It was easy to assemble. It's fast and really fun to ride, and even though it's still winter, I still ride a scooter once in a while.

3 weeks ago
Steven Downs
Steven Downs
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Got it nice and sturdy as a rock for the E1. First thing was I forgot to tighten two allen bolts on the underside of the base. Little did I know, they come very loose but it affords the opportunity to easily add a drop of semi-perm loc-tite to the threads. I'd like the clamp to have a stronger grip when I lock it in but it's been good since I tightened those bolts. So DON'T FORGET to check those bolts or else the base of the seat can't get a good grasp on the scooter deck. Safe Riding!

3 weeks ago
sean
sean
5/5

The dual motor gives you the kick needed to pass cars and stay ahead. Highly recommend!

4 weeks ago
kristin
kristin
5/5

Great choice, great ride.

4 weeks ago
yoel
yoel
5/5

Eagle is too much fun. Way better than I even hoped for. Fast, smooth and works over many surfaces.

4 weeks ago
veronica
veronica
5/5

Awesome scooter

4 weeks ago
mary
mary
5/5

The Pegasus is fun to ride. I am very happy with my purchase, I even bought one for my daughter. A great scooter for the price!

4 weeks ago
daniel
daniel
5/5

Great scooter loves the power it has. It’s also built like a tank. I have already taken it out for rides and it was a lot of fun. I did the long-range test to see if the battery would hold up. And it did.

4 weeks ago
jason
jason
5/5

Looks very aggressive and a head-turner! Best scooter hands-down!

4 weeks ago
jordan
jordan
4/5

I can get 40 mph on eagle one, it's fast so I can go across large fields at max speed. Only problem is I think I need off-road tires because I don't want to get a flat again.

4 weeks ago
danielw
danielw
5/5

I bought this scooter after hours and dozens of videos to make sure it was the right one. Its a fairly expensive "Toy" for me. I have 350 miles on it and have zero issues.So glad I gave myself a worthy gift.

1 month ago
jeff-7187
jeff-7187
5/5

Eagle one pro is a blast, it rides so fantastically, it's powerful, up hill forget about it , that scooter is ridiculously fast. I love it I would recommend this scooter to almost anyone. No regret.

1 month ago
jonr
jonr
5/5

This scooter is more than what I expected. I cannot wait to take it on some adventures when the weather gets nice!

1 month ago
aaron00
aaron00
5/5

Did a few weeks of research and watched a lot of review videos. Bought Eagle one mainly for the mileage, for the speed, for the comfort, for the wide deck, and for the styling. My first escooter. Just take your time to learn it, and you should be fine. Wear your full face helmet and pads.

1 month ago
kaili00
kaili00
4/5

Arrived in good condition and easy to ride.

1 month ago
ruben
ruben
5/5

Excellent product. I highly recommend pegasus.

1 month ago
brian
brian
5/5

The battery life is great to me. It ooks so beautiful.

1 month ago
larao
larao
5/5

Seems well made. Very fast and powerful. I drive it every day to work if it’s not raining. No regrets!

1 month ago