Customer Reviews

4.8
Based on 233 reviews
FILIPP PLOTKIN
FILIPP PLOTKIN
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

This scooter is awesome, but mechanical brakes are a weak link in my opinion. There is no reason to why a $2200 dollar scooter that can go this fast should be sold with mechanical brakes. They work, but they are no where near as good as the hydraulic brakes are. This is the only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars.

3 weeks ago
James R.
James R.
5/5

It's amazing! Just received the scooter. Very smooth! Very sturdy. It's very enjoyable to ride and seems really made well. But why is it called eagle one Pro, it should be pegasus pro lol

4 weeks ago
Allen S
Allen S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This scooter is great!!! I feel like a kid again! The Eagle 1 pro is a mini rocket, I love it. I have 2 Varla Pegasus', 1 for the and myself, then my daughter got a hold of it and fell in love with it so I purchased the Eagle 1 pro and I happier than a pig in mud. Thanks guys, great product & great fun to be had

4 weeks ago
Michael Conger
Michael Conger
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This scooter is a beast! Solidly built and very fun to ride. I have been zipping this all over the trails in my neighborhood since I got it. It has more than enough power, so much that I haven’t maxed it out yet….got to work up to it! Definitely gets admiring looks from those that see it. Get one and fly!

4 weeks ago
Jared
Jared
5/5

This scooter is absolutely amazing. Plenty of power, the range is long lasting. The stem pole and latch is a huge upgrade and extremely sturdy. It’s a very big machine so it’s not portable in the “office” sense. And the mechanical brakes are super impressive for being cable brakes. Overall, very pleased!!

4 weeks ago
Jeromy Mouw
Jeromy Mouw
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This thing rocks!! I am 300 lbs and it has plenty of power up hills . It’s almost scary how fast it goes. I also have the Eagle One scooter and this has some great upgrades: easier to fold, better strength in the steering, better key system, better tubeless tires (easier to put air in them too!). All in all, it’s definitely worth the money!!

4 weeks ago
Pablo Leyenda
Pablo Leyenda
5/5

Great

1 month ago
Johnny
Johnny
5/5

I would love to make a video on your new electric scooter I am in love with the eagle one and would love to review this scooter for you guys

1 month ago
Daniel Padilla
Daniel Padilla
5/5

Getting this one!

1 month ago
Adrian velasco
Adrian velasco
5/5

Absolutely the scooter to get. it has set the bar .

2 months ago
Dan
Dan
3/5

Nice

2 months ago
Charles
Charles
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

What can I say about my Eagle One Varla scooter…
My closest friends thought me a fool, when considering the price, and what it does.
And I stopped him,”Nah, nah, nah, nah, let us just see what is to come… let’s just see what we get…”
And they all agreed…
It seemed like forever for them to arrive via mail, but it really wasn’t. I think I waited all but a week-a week and a half for it’s arrival from the date of purchase.
It was a simple set up taking all but 15mins to set both up completely.
I called over the naysayers, and upon reveal, their jaws dropped! They couldn’t conceptualize from the pictures online just how large, well designed, user friendly, and just cool AF looking they would be.
I’ve had mine not more than a couple days. First, I went for a romantic ride on bike trails with my lady love, after telling her a surprise was coming, and it delivered and then some. It was a comfortable, fun ride just at a beautiful dusk, and her and I were swept away and intoxicated by the no added freedom in a smooth ride that feels more like flying. I scourge the day this become mundane, I hope I never lose this what I think I could only call twidderpation.
I don’t think I’ve ever had a crush on a machine before, and gotta say it feels weird, and impossible to not experience.
The next day, I needed to find someone that owed me money…
You can’t hide from me…
The Eagle One Varla scooter has upped my game as a ninja…it’s been hard to be humble about it…been then I have NO choice, I didn’t make this amazing, sexy, sophisticated, efficient machine, Varla did…
…but I was savy enough to see it and jump on it.
If what I’ve said isn’t convincing enough, I’ll tell you the applications of this amazing machine are limitless. Think about a neighborhood needing to find a child that has been kidnapped, you don’t think speed and stealth would be a viable commodity in such a situation.
Give Varla your $, who knows what sexy and new innovative machine they’ll give us next, whatever the hell it is, I’m on board.
In the meantime, I will be mounting a horse head (not real), with a torch built in, so he breathes fire, great for any smoke out in obscure places, and of course not attached, just placed. I would never alter their product, and would offer my services to Varla as a ninja to help punish anyone who does…
The horses name will be Bruce Lee Schwarzenegger…
Pics and videos to come…
They also have great customer services, they’ve been really solid by me.

…shit, I feel like I’ve understated the value of this scooter…
…and damn them for letting us have only up to 5✨
Screw your 5✨, I give them infinity! ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

2 months ago
Image #1 from Tony Otero
1
Tony Otero
Tony Otero
5/5

Ok. I have 3 scooters, one an expensive 3 wheeler, and this by far is the best one. At $1000, you really can’t go wrong with a scooter that can actually hit 30mph when it’s stated to go only 28. Another thing I like is the P settings they tell you not to mess with. You can turn this thing into a dragster’s dream if and when you want to. The only thing I suggest: but a motorcycle helmet. And keep both hands in the handlebars!

2 months ago
Rigo Corzo
Rigo Corzo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So happy i bought this scooter. i bought it to get to work and back but find myself getting home leaving my book bag and go back out and ride a few hours. Super impressed with the build quality speed and power. Goes up super steep dirt hills with ease. Also super impressed with the shipping speed. I ordered on a Wednesday and it arrived by Thursday morning next week! And for those who say its over priced, to me just with shipping speed its worth every extra penny i might have paid. I just wish I wouldve bought the seat with it but its on the way! Also the grip tape designs are all cheesy i wouldve traded those for something else. Over all amazing product so far. Thanks VARLA!

3 months ago
Image #1 from marquez1109
1
marquez1109
marquez1109
5/5

I usually don’t recommend anything to anyone but this scooter is great

3 months ago
Ralph B
Ralph B
5/5

A great scooter. I bought it to commute around my city (Philadelphia PA) and it does the job nicely. It tackles the hilly sections with ease and glides over bumps in the road. I'm very happy with it. Oh, and it gets massive compliments and I'm getting tons of questions about it. Thinking about getting an extra charger to leave at work because sometimes I take a long way, having so much fun.

5 months ago
Jaime justo
Jaime justo
5/5

Satisfactory!

5 months ago
Little Herbert
Little Herbert
5/5

Had it for 2 days and I love it. The only regret that I have is that I didn buy the Eagle.

6 months ago
Paul Dino
Paul Dino
5/5

Bought my first Varla Eagle one and could not be happier with the scooter but specially their customer service! Will defintely recommend them to everyone!! Great job guys!!!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Moses Manigault
1
Moses Manigault
Moses Manigault
5/5

This scooter has actually improved the quality of my life. The customer service is second to none. Varla is cutting edge when it comes to commuter and high performance scooters. Thanks

6 months ago